Flower Beauty Lift & Sculpt Contouring Palette
$12.98
new product

Lift & Sculpt

Contouring Palette

Featuring a contouring blush and highlighting shade, our Lift & Sculpt Contouring Palette is the perfect all-in-1 tool to define your face in a flash! The powders blend easily and layer together seamlessly for a professional sculpted effect. Use the contouring shade to add dimension and make your cheekbones pop. Add a healthy flush of color with our silky blush. Our highlighting shade is the final touch to enhance the lock with a soft glow.

  • Long-Lasting
  • Buildable & Blendable
  • Flawless Finish
Available in Store Only
Flower Beauty Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette
$12.98
new product

Shimmer & Strobe

Highlighting Palette

Shine on, FLOWER Girl! Master strobing, the new face sculpting technique, with our Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette. Dab on the soft shimmery shades, and sculpt your face with light for a refined, natural looking glow. The soft-focus silky powders deliver a multi-dimensional radiance for a luminous complexion. Our three universal strobing shades are ideal to make any skin tone beam with radiance.

  • Long-Lasting
  • Natural Luminous Glow 
  • Sheer Coverage
Flower Beauty Flower Pots Powder Blush
$8.98
new product

Flower Pots

Powder Blush

Naturally radiant cheeks that are as pretty as a petal! Flower Pots Powder Blush blends on smooth and silky, enhancing your skin tone with a healthy flush of color. The shade warms your complexion to your ideal tone. Show off your rosy glow!

  • Soft, Satin Finish
  • Easy to Blend, Buildable Color

 

Flower Beauty Miracle Matte Translucent Finishing Powder
$9.98
allure 2016

Miracle Matte

Translucent Finishing Powder

It's a miracle worker! Flower Miracle Matte Finishing Powder is the ultimate finishing touch to your makeup. Not only does it set and perfect, but it helps to mattify shine and provides optical blurring to skin. The end result is a flawless finish. Set your look or use alone to help minimize shine and the appearance of pores.

Flower Miracle Matte Finishing Powder, 1 oz:

  • Minimizes imperfections
  • Mattifying
Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder
$9.98

Powder Up

Loose Powder

Powder to the people! Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder is a quadruple milled finishing powder that perfects complexions in one sweep. Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder delivers a pure veil of color that helps absorb excess oils without drying out skin. Love the way you look with three sheer shades: Light, Medium and Deep.

FLOWER Powder Up Loose Powder, 0.28 oz:

  • Quadruple milled loose powder for a flawless skin
  • Evens complexion in one-sweep
  • Increased pigment adherence created with patented micronizing technology
  • Weightless, velvety smooth texture
  • Absorbs excess oil without overdrying
  • Ultra-soft and luxurious powder puff
Flower Beauty In Your Prime Perfecting Primer
$12.98

In Your Prime

Perfecting Primer

Prime time! Flower Beauty In Your Prime Skin Perfecting Primer creates a smooth and even surface so skin is prepped for what comes next. As the first step in your makeup routine, just apply this skin perfecting primer to create the perfect base before applying concealer and foundation. Flower Beauty In Your Prime Perfecting Primer is ideal for all skin types. Love the way you look with this universally flattering formula.

FLOWER In Your Prime Perfecting Primer, 1 oz:

  • Unique cream-meets-gel primer with preps skin for what comes next
  • Perfect base layer underneath concealer, foundation, tinted moisturizer
  • Non-greasy formula
Flower Beauty Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator
$12.98

Skin Radiance

Face & Body Illuminator

There she glows! Flower Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator is the perfect way to highlight your complexion, adding a brilliant, dazzling glow to skin. Apply to the face under the brow bone, down the bridge of the nose, underneath the eyes on the highest point of your cheekbones, above the lips in the cupid's bow and beneath the lips on the chin. Add a radiant sparkle to the collarbone or legs, too!

Flower Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator, 1oz:

  • All-over shimmer
  • Subtle glow
Flower Beauty E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation
$12.98

E.E. Erase Everything

Ultimate Foundation

It's a miracle! Flower Beauty E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation fills in uneven skin texture and fine lines while hydrating the skin. Apply the cream-like balm directly to skin for a silky, matte finish. Light diffusing pigments blur out skin imperfections while smoothing complexion. Use alone for a fresh look or as a primer before your favorite Flower makeup. Love the way you look in five shades: Sheer Tint, Porcelain Tint, Ivory Tint, Buff Tint & Honey Tint.

E.E. Erase Everything is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 195.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Flower E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation, 0.57 oz:

  • Blurs and smoothes fine lines
  • Natural finish
  • Sheer coverage
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice feel on face The feel of the E.E.Sheer Tint is nice, smooth and looks good. It seemed to last through the day. It worked well as a base for foundation and as a stand alone type moisturizer. I feel like I would love this if it also contained an SPF. I probably would not buy the sheer tint. I would buy the tinted version and I would definitely get it if an SPF were in the formula.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of youth in a tube! After reading so many great reviews, I picked up EE shade 2, porcelain and I am immensely pleased. It is a very natural and light coverage that dries pretty fast, so there is almost no transfer to clothes. It does seem to blur out some pores and crepey skin on the cheeks I have noticed after residual acne scaring. I will definitely get again, as along with the undereye roller I feel this is a fresh, glowy look that does not feel like I am wearing any makeup and I certainly feel it makes me look younger. Wearing it for the first time today at my 46th birthday gathering with no other makeup other than the under eye brightener DB1 and UF2. Very happy I bought this and will continue to buy it as long as it is being made. Please never discontinue!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Primer yes... The product is good as a primer but not as a foundation. It is impossible to use without applicator.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! the sheer tint makes such a great primer, really smooths everything out and leaves a velvety finish. its amazing paired with the flower beauty foundation.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a primer This foundation in the transparent color was great as a primer. It has a bit of that same silicone like texture similar to Smashbox photo ready primer but I liked this better, because Smashbox's almost has too slippery of a feeling to me. My makeup stays put pretty dang well all through the day with this. On the inner corners of my nose where I'm oiliest I did notice my foundation separating. Other than that it's great! I'm a MUA and used it on a wedding party and it worked really well on all skin tones.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish! The application of this product is super handy and the finish is amazing. Once its blended out your skin looks bright and brand new. My new go-to foundation for sure!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mattifier It gives my face a matt finish, has a sheer feel, and a light fragrance. I prefer applying it with my fingers instead of using the brush.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made My Hot Summer Day When I first read about this product, I just couldn't picture colorless foundation! I'd never tried any kind, though I had tried tinted moisturizers and the textures are just too different from that of a base. Enter FLOWER BEAUTY and this BRILLIANT foundation! Not only is it sheer and perfect for EVERY color skintone, it feels like satin against your skin. The bottle has this compact but fully functional design because it comes with a foundation brush attached. And before you argue with me, the formula AND the brush itself are designed to work together so there isn't any yucky goop in a brush full of germs. As long as you care for the bottle and brush after each use, it will still look like it did the day you got it (see pic 1.) Applying this said goop to my extremely sensitive skin for a test spot was easy, but I waited for the usual problems. Alas, this Doubting Thomas was hushed by NO breakouts and my test spot looked GOOD. I mean, not shiny, not scaly from dryness, just beautiful porcelain skin! And the results were the same on my face! I could have gone without anymore make-up, but I wanted to see it through. And it was the hottest day in Alabama's History! It lasted and my skin was complimented on everywhere I went(see pic 2). This bottle will NEVER leave my make-up bag as long as I live to put it on!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White shade = decent primer! On the website, the sheer tint (colorless) formula is advertised as a universal foundation. Flower reps say it is great for a primer. So I tried it both ways. As a primer, it works really well! It evens out my skin texture, and my makeup applies beautifully on top of it. That being said, unlike other primers, you need quite a bit of product to cover your face. Though maybe it just seems that way because of the brush applicator. As a foundation, it's...not ideal. I have pretty nice skin but I need to cover redness - and obviously this product has no coverage to speak of. I had to use a ton of concealer to get the very minimal coverage I need. At that point, I might as well just use a real foundation. If you match one of the four shades this has, definitely try it out. But Flower really needs to add more shades. As a pale girl I appreciate the lighter shades (even though they're all too dark for me), but what about the people with deeper skin? There are no shades in this line for them. But hey, at least this one's a decent primer.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging needs work but..... When I finally received my product in the mail I was so excited that I couldn't wait to try the product immediately. I hadn't applied my makeup for the day yet, so, I ran to my bathroom and started to play with my new makeup toy. I used the unique soft yet slightly firm brushes to apply this clear velvety primer to my face. I have mostly clear combination normal skin, but I do get oily throughout the day and I have slightly enlarged pores around my nose. This product did soften the appearance of these enlarged pores and looks "blurred". Also, after wearing it alone throughout the day my face did not get oily. It did help keep my skin looking fresh and balanced. So, the following day I did proceed to wear under my foundation to see how it works as a primer. I applied my foundation with a soft makeup sponge (as to not move the primer around and out of my pores) as excited to see a softer appearance to the pores and a balanced satin finish to my foundation. My only complaint about the product is that when I received my product I went to try it is that it leaked out the other end. The end of the tube was cut too short and wasn't sealed properly. When I started to squeeze out the product nothing came through the brush like it was supposed to, instead it came out the sealed end of the tube. I will definitely keep using it! I will just have to be careful to squeeze from the very bottom so that it doesn't come out the wrong end. Now, I really want to try the actual foundation that is a corresponding product to the one I just tried. So happy! I cannot wait to try more things!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best product for me personally I admit that the packaging and the overall unique things that this product covers is very cool. I in my honest opinion did not like this product at all. I think that the brush is cool but the sanitaryness gets in the way. The product just smelled like sun screen and the product was very thin and oily. When applying and later blending in, the product would roll off my skin in little clumps. I personally think if the formula and smell as well as packaging was changed it could be a favorite.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for minimalists First let me say that I love makeup and beauty product and while I try to be a less is more, I sometimes end up with more is more just so I can try a lot of things. This product, for me, didn't work for my regular routine because it didn't layer well under my foundation, bronzer and blush etc. However, it is wonderful for those that like a serum that blurs so you look natural but better and also probably for young ladies that don't require so much wrinkle and dryness protection. It is a great product for me on the weekend if I don't want to do my makeup but want to look a little better than wearing no makeup. I think this is perfect for those on the go days or hiking and I can see minimalists loving the easy one step to better looking skin. Typing this I had the thought of trying this on top my makeup for extra help if I have a blemish or for my under eye area so I cannot wait to try it that way. This product won't take a place in my makeup routine but it will be a superstar on days when I go makeupless. Here is a picture of half on. I am pointing to the side that is covered with this product and you can easily see how much more even and smooth my skin looks.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it claims. I have also been using this and YES I'm also in love with this foundation. It blurs out my pores and small fine lines. The color matches me well, claims on this say its a sheer finish but for me it's more of a medium just because I already have pretty good skin to start with. I have workout in this foundation and it seems to stay on pretty good for me. Lasting power a good 8 to 9 hour.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A True Win Win I really enjoyed this product. I used it everyday and loved the sheer color and coverage for the red blemishes on my face. It seemed to work well with my foundation and powder, resulting in longer wear! The only thing I did not care for was the scent. It was a dull scent but I did not like the initial smell when just putting it on. I like the packaging and brush addition for the ease of applying the product.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Primer The sheer tint foundation works well as a primer. I didn't expect something that's translucent to cover up anything but it does work as a nice base for my regular foundation.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Loved this primer for my face. It covered my pores and left the foundation on all day.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a make up connoisseur, but liked it I don't exactly the understand this product's purpose, I consider myself a make up novice for the most part. That being said, I do really like this product! It's simple and easy to put on, you hardly feel it on your face, it's barely noticeable and it made me feel a little *extra* luxurious whenever I put it on.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I got the chance to review and test E.E. Erase Everything Sheer Tint free for me to try in exchange for my honest review , my opinions are my own! OK so when I read about this a 5 In 1 in conceals mousturizes, fills in lines and primes and evend skin tone, I was excited about it! I loved the squeeze brush so easy to apply! But I guess since my skin is so fair it does nothing for me?? I didn't understand it. I have blemishes and under eye circles and some lines.. It did nothing for erasing anything :( It did feel weightless and moisturized and helped my makeup stay on good. So maybe for someone else with darker better skin than me it might work, but for me it does not unfortunately. Great concept though :)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice concept! Nice packaging and a good multitask product! Glides on the skin easily!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E.E. Erase Everything - Works Great! Over the past two weeks I have been using Flower's E.E. Erase Everything - UF1 Sheer Tint. When I first looked at the product's packaging, I was fearful that I would not like the brush applicator. I was very wrong. The product applies flawlessly, and there was no need for me to use my personal brushes. That comes in handy for traveling! Because of the sheer tint, I use it as a primer. The product feels smooth on my skin and has a matte finish. To be sure it actually made a difference, I stopped using it midweek. I could definitely tell a difference. It truly does work like a primer, and added moisture to my skin without making my skin appear oily. My foundation did not apply as well without using the product first. Overall, I think it is a great product, and I would recommend it to a friend. I definitely want to try the tinted version. I will certainly use it as a part of my overall makeup routine.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a simple and clean look! When I first opened the package I was really happy to see a brush as part of the product, as it made it easier for application. I was worried about the product leaving a white residue on my face, but that wasn't the case at all. It smoothed out my face and dulled out some of the major redness areas on my face. I don't like to wear a heavy/full coverage foundation and it gives the right amount of coverage while still keeping my face looking like its free of any makeup. This will definitely be a part of my everyday routine!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Tint E.E Erase Everything I love how silky this feels, it is a nice primer that mattifies shine. I have oily skin, so anything that controls shine works for me! I also found the applicator brush useful, however be careful not to squeeze the tube to hard. I enjoyed this product and look forward to trying more! Thanks Drew
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Perfect "Natural" Look I tried this product ( UF1 Sheer Tint) this past week and it was an interesting experience. The product has a brush on the end where the product comes through. Not only did it make it easier to apply the product but it was fun to use the brush. This product can be used to do the perfect natural look or even use as a primer. I used it mainly as my go to natural look for the week and it felt great!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I really liked this product. It was perfect under my foundation to help erase pores and a few lines I have under my eyes. I also like the packaging. The product is squeezed through the brush. The brush is soooooo soft!!! Well done flower beauty!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Erase everything sheer The color was sheer and product was good. Application brush not so much it was a little hard the actual brush once product got on it
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how flawless it makes my skin! I really love this product! Revlon has one im not sure what its called but this is 10x better it kind of feels feen like the benefit porefessional cream super good highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from E.E. Sheer tint is awesome ! I loved this made my skin feel smooths blurred my pores . I am going to try this in one of the others ...
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless sheen This is the perfect skin primer it blends nicely and beautifully into my skin. It's a tinted sheer but on my skin tone( pale) you can barely see the sheer unless your looking for it and the light hits in just right. But it smooths my skin, makes it look supple, minimizes the appearance of my pores it simply amazing, doesn't leave my skin feeling tacky and makeup blends flawlessly over it. Creates a beautiful canvas to apply makeup on.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I cannot see any benefits I have used this product several times now but I cannot say that it erases everything. My skin looks a tiny bit clearer at first. But after half an hour it only looks greasy even though I do not have oily skin. When I put make up on top it does not stay and makes my face look as if I have been outside in hot humid weather all day. I will not use it again.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer tint works as a great primer! The sheer tint of this product works wonderfully as a primer. It hydrates my skin while also helping to literally erase blemishes and fine lines. The brush is easy to use and the product is so soft when applied. This honestly holds its own next to my more expensive name brand primer.
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Flower Beauty BB Cream 4-in-1 Skin Solution
$12.98

BB Cream

4-in-1 Skin Solution

It's the balm! Flower Beauty Balm BB Cream is the ultimate multitasker for your skin. Apply all over face to even out skin tone, minimize pores, eliminate skin dullness, do away with unwanted shine. Use Flower Beauty Balm BB Cream daily for healthier, smoother, softer-looking skin. Love the way you look in four shades: BB1, BB2, BB3, BB4

FLOWER BB Cream, 1 oz:

  • Primer, foundation, and concealer in one formula
  • Provides lightweight, medium-to-full coverage
  • Covers imperfections
  • Visibly minimizes pores
  • Evens out discolorations
  • Helps eliminate unwanted shine
Flower Beauty About Face Foundation
$13.98

About Face

Foundation

Face first! Flower Beauty About Face Liquid Foundation with Primer is a moisturizing formula that delivers a beautiful, natural-looking finish. This hydrating formula contains antioxidant rich Vitamins C and E to help skin look it's best. Packaged in a custom glass component, the Flower Beauty About Face Liquid Foundation delivers the perfect amount of product every time. Formulated for smooth, blendable application, it easily builds to your ideal level of coverage with a flawless finish. Love the way you look in 14 skin tone shades.

FLOWER About Face Liquid Foundation, 1 oz:

  • Skin-smoothing primer and full-coverage foundation in one formula
  • Neutralizes imperfections and evens skin tone
  • Hydrating formula with Vitamins C and E for anti-aging and antioxidant benefits
  • Free from parabens, and talc
Flower Beauty Powder Trip Powder Foundation
$9.98

Powder Trip

Powder Foundation

More powder to ya! Flower Beauty Powder Trip Pressed Powder Foundation is a gently pigmented powder that visibly minimizes fine lines and blemishes with a veil of natural-looking coverage. Use the ultra-soft and silky synthetic brush to sweep on Flower Beauty Powder Trip Pressed Powder Foundation alone for light coverage, to set and fix foundation, or as a quick touch-up throughout the day. Love the way you look in four shades: PP1, PP2, PP3, PP4

FLOWER Powder Trip Powder Foundation, 0.12 oz:

  • Brown seaweed extract for soft, supple skin
  • Light and velvety to the touch
  • Smooth away fine lines and blemishes
  • Provides a light veil of coverage
  • Ultra soft, silky and luxurious synthetic brush
Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation
$8.98

Skincognito

Stick Foundation

Go undercover! Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation is a translucent base formula in a convenient, take-it-everywhere-with-you stick. Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation goes on smoothly and blends seamlessly for a flawless finish every time whether. Love the way you look in eight skin-perfecting shades: SF1, SF2, SF3, SF4, SF5, SF6, SF7, SF8.

FLOWER Skincognito Stick Foundation, 0.32 oz:

  • Creamy, weightless coverage all over or just where you need it
  • Gotu Kola stimulates collagen and helps hydrate skin
  • Silky finish
  • Paraben free
 
Flower Beauty Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer
$7.98
allure

Lighten Up!

Brightening Concealer

Another bright idea! Flower Beauty Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer Click Pen is the ultimate lightweight complexion perfector. In every sweep of the click pen's soft brush applicator, this featherweight formula goes on smoothly and blends seamlessly for ideal coverage that helps instantly brighten and hydrate. Antioxidant-rich Soft-Focus Complex illuminates skin for a lit-from-within effect. For best results, follow with your favorite Flower Beauty Foundation. Love the way you look in four shades: BC1, BC2, BC3, BC4.

FLOWER Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer, 1 oz:

  • Complexion perfecting concealer formula in a brush-on applicator
  • Weightless formula blends instantly for seamless coverage
  • Mirrors the natural luminosity of the complexion
  • Soft bristle brush for gentle, even application
Flower Beauty D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Crème
$8.98

D.B. Daily Brightening

Undereye Cover Crème

What a bright idea! Flower Beauty's D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Creme instantly erases dark spots, dark circles, and redness. Great for everyday use or as a pick-me-up whenever tired eyes need to feel and look revived. A secret weapon when it comes to concealing blemishes, too. Ideal for all skin types, even acne-prone and sensitive skin. Love the way you look in for shades: DB1, DB2, DB3, DB4.

FLOWER D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Cream, 0.34 fl oz:

  • Instant gratification formula
  • Easy, glide-on application
  • Light-weight, high-coverage water-based formula sets fast
  • Erases dark spots, dark circles, and redness
  • Helps minimize the look of fine lines
  • Cooling rollerball helps soothe and de-puff eye area for a youthful, refreshed look
  • Light-reflective mineral particles freshen and brighten appearance
 
Flower Beauty Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit
$12.98

Hollywood Secret

Concealer Kit

Your secret's safe with us! FLOWER Beauty's Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit conceals, corrects, brightens, and lightens. Apply the brightening primer before concealer to lighten dark circles under eyes and provide an even base for concealer. This all-in-one-kit is ideal for all skin types.

FLOWER Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit, 0.03 oz:

  • Everything you need to perfect your complexion in one kit
  • Brightening primer contains light-reflective particles
  • Olive-toned concealer neutralizes redness
  • Light and dark concealer shades can be used alone or combined to match skin tone
  • Dual-sided applicator with angled and round brushes
  • Talc-free, Phthalate-free, GMO-free, and Sulfate-free
  • Ideal for all skin types, even acne-prone and sensitive skin
 
Flower Beauty Glow Baby Glow Blush/Bronzer Duo
$9.98

Glow Baby Glow

Blush/Bronzer Duo

Ready, set, glow! Flower Beauty Glow Baby Glow Blush/Bronzer Duo is an ultra-smooth pressed powder that combines superlative wear, comfort, and color. Designed to bring a healthy-looking flush to cheeks, these blush/bronzer duos deliver the perfect amount of color. Each duo contains two complementary sheer and buildable shades that can be worn alone, layered, or combined to contour and glow. h. Love the way you look in four dreamy duos: Beachy Keen, Gloriously Golden, Shimmering Goddess, and Sunkissed & Single. Love the way you look in four shades: Forget Me Not, Peach Blossom, Primerose & Proper, Pure Petunia.

FLOWER Glow Baby Glow Blush-Bronzer Duo, 0.28 oz:

  • Two shades of ultra-smooth pressed powder in one compact
  • Contour with bronzer and add the perfect amount of color with blush
  • Formulated for smooth application and supreme blendability
  • Smooth, blendable pigments achieve perfect color payoff every time
  • Oil-free formula ideal for all skin-types
Flower Beauty Win Some, Rouge Some Crème Blush
$8.98
justine2

Win Some, Rouge Some

Crème Blush

The Flower Win Some, Rouge Some Creme Blush lets you create subtle or bold looks for an evening out on the town. This item leaves a powder-like finish with a velvet sheen, which softens your face under lights and in photographs. The flower blush can be layered for more transparent or opaque effects. The sponge applicator is soft against your skin for extra comfort.

Flower Win Some, Rouge Some Creme Blush, 0.14 fl oz:

  • Conforms to skin for a soft, powder-like finish
  • Blush transforms into a soft, velvet veil on cheeks
  • Deposits gentle color for a healthy glow
  • Ideal for layering to build your desired look
  • Tufted, velvety sponge applicator
Flower Beauty Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby
$9.98
allure 2015

Glisten Up!

Highlighter Chubby

Be a glow-getter! Flower Beauty Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby is a sheer, illuminating highlighter with a long-lasting glow. Perfect for brightening and accenting cheekbones, forehead, brow bone, bridge of the nose, or collar bone! Highlighter Chubby self-sharpening stick blends seamlessly into a subtle glow or true frosted shine. Choose a lighter shade for a lit-from-within look, or a darker shade to create a subtle contouring effect . Love the way you look in three gorgeous shades: Pearl Shimmer, Gold Coaster, Honey Bronze.

FLOWER Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby, 0.21 oz:

  • Illuminating highlighter in a self-sharpening jumbo crayon
  • Silky formula provides a brightening effect and luxurious finish
  • Use over makeup or alone for a natural glow
 
Flower Beauty Transforming Touch Powder-to-Crème Blush
$12.98

Transforming Touch

Powder-to-Crème Blush

Creme of the crop! Flower Beauty's exclusive new Transforming Touch Powder-To-Creme Blush is the only blush with Liquid Powder Technology which helps you easily achieve a flawless, soft-focused glow with your fingertips. The innovative formula contains color pigments encased in a hydrophobic shell that delivers a buildable, blendable burst of color when applied with a sponge, Flower Beauty Ultimate Powder Brush or Liquid Foundation Brush, or by hand. Love the way you look in two darling hues: A-Coral-Ble and Ticked Pink.

FLOWER Transforming Touch Powder-to-Creme Blush, 0.20 oz:

  • Exclusive Liquid-Powder Technology
  • Pigments encased in hydrophobic powder for lasting color
  • Airbrush-like finish
  • Contains essential oils to hydrate the skin
  • Quick-set formula for non-tacky finish