Flower Beauty Lift & Sculpt Contouring Palette
$12.98
new product

Lift & Sculpt

Contouring Palette

Featuring a contouring blush and highlighting shade, our Lift & Sculpt Contouring Palette is the perfect all-in-1 tool to define your face in a flash! The powders blend easily and layer together seamlessly for a professional sculpted effect. Use the contouring shade to add dimension and make your cheekbones pop. Add a healthy flush of color with our silky blush. Our highlighting shade is the final touch to enhance the lock with a soft glow.

  • Long-Lasting
  • Buildable & Blendable
  • Flawless Finish
Available in Store Only
Flower Beauty Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette
$12.98
new product

Shimmer & Strobe

Highlighting Palette

Shine on, FLOWER Girl! Master strobing, the new face sculpting technique, with our Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette. Dab on the soft shimmery shades, and sculpt your face with light for a refined, natural looking glow. The soft-focus silky powders deliver a multi-dimensional radiance for a luminous complexion. Our three universal strobing shades are ideal to make any skin tone beam with radiance.

  • Long-Lasting
  • Natural Luminous Glow 
  • Sheer Coverage
Flower Beauty Flower Pots Powder Blush
$8.98
new product

Flower Pots

Powder Blush

Naturally radiant cheeks that are as pretty as a petal! Flower Pots Powder Blush blends on smooth and silky, enhancing your skin tone with a healthy flush of color. The shade warms your complexion to your ideal tone. Show off your rosy glow!

  • Soft, Satin Finish
  • Easy to Blend, Buildable Color

 

Flower Beauty Miracle Matte Translucent Finishing Powder
$9.98
allure 2016

Miracle Matte

Translucent Finishing Powder

It's a miracle worker! Flower Miracle Matte Finishing Powder is the ultimate finishing touch to your makeup. Not only does it set and perfect, but it helps to mattify shine and provides optical blurring to skin. The end result is a flawless finish. Set your look or use alone to help minimize shine and the appearance of pores.

Flower Miracle Matte Finishing Powder, 1 oz:

  • Minimizes imperfections
  • Mattifying
Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder
$9.98

Powder Up

Loose Powder

Powder to the people! Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder is a quadruple milled finishing powder that perfects complexions in one sweep. Flower Beauty Powder Up Loose Powder delivers a pure veil of color that helps absorb excess oils without drying out skin. Love the way you look with three sheer shades: Light, Medium and Deep.

FLOWER Powder Up Loose Powder, 0.28 oz:

  • Quadruple milled loose powder for a flawless skin
  • Evens complexion in one-sweep
  • Increased pigment adherence created with patented micronizing technology
  • Weightless, velvety smooth texture
  • Absorbs excess oil without overdrying
  • Ultra-soft and luxurious powder puff
Flower Beauty In Your Prime Perfecting Primer
$12.98

In Your Prime

Perfecting Primer

Prime time! Flower Beauty In Your Prime Skin Perfecting Primer creates a smooth and even surface so skin is prepped for what comes next. As the first step in your makeup routine, just apply this skin perfecting primer to create the perfect base before applying concealer and foundation. Flower Beauty In Your Prime Perfecting Primer is ideal for all skin types. Love the way you look with this universally flattering formula.

FLOWER In Your Prime Perfecting Primer, 1 oz:

  • Unique cream-meets-gel primer with preps skin for what comes next
  • Perfect base layer underneath concealer, foundation, tinted moisturizer
  • Non-greasy formula
Flower Beauty Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator
$12.98

Skin Radiance

Face & Body Illuminator

There she glows! Flower Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator is the perfect way to highlight your complexion, adding a brilliant, dazzling glow to skin. Apply to the face under the brow bone, down the bridge of the nose, underneath the eyes on the highest point of your cheekbones, above the lips in the cupid's bow and beneath the lips on the chin. Add a radiant sparkle to the collarbone or legs, too!

Flower Skin Radiance Face & Body Illuminator, 1oz:

  • All-over shimmer
  • Subtle glow
Flower Beauty E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation
$12.98

E.E. Erase Everything

Ultimate Foundation

It's a miracle! Flower Beauty E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation fills in uneven skin texture and fine lines while hydrating the skin. Apply the cream-like balm directly to skin for a silky, matte finish. Light diffusing pigments blur out skin imperfections while smoothing complexion. Use alone for a fresh look or as a primer before your favorite Flower makeup. Love the way you look in five shades: Sheer Tint, Porcelain Tint, Ivory Tint, Buff Tint & Honey Tint.

Flower E.E. Erase Everything Ultimate Foundation, 0.57 oz:

  • Blurs and smoothes fine lines
  • Natural finish
  • Sheer coverage
Flower Beauty BB Cream 4-in-1 Skin Solution
$12.98

BB Cream

4-in-1 Skin Solution

It's the balm! Flower Beauty Balm BB Cream is the ultimate multitasker for your skin. Apply all over face to even out skin tone, minimize pores, eliminate skin dullness, do away with unwanted shine. Use Flower Beauty Balm BB Cream daily for healthier, smoother, softer-looking skin. Love the way you look in four shades: BB1, BB2, BB3, BB4

FLOWER BB Cream, 1 oz:

  • Primer, foundation, and concealer in one formula
  • Provides lightweight, medium-to-full coverage
  • Covers imperfections
  • Visibly minimizes pores
  • Evens out discolorations
  • Helps eliminate unwanted shine
Flower Beauty About Face Foundation
$13.98

About Face

Foundation

Face first! Flower Beauty About Face Liquid Foundation with Primer is a moisturizing formula that delivers a beautiful, natural-looking finish. This hydrating formula contains antioxidant rich Vitamins C and E to help skin look it's best. Packaged in a custom glass component, the Flower Beauty About Face Liquid Foundation delivers the perfect amount of product every time. Formulated for smooth, blendable application, it easily builds to your ideal level of coverage with a flawless finish. Love the way you look in 14 skin tone shades.

About Face is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FLOWER About Face Liquid Foundation, 1 oz:

  • Skin-smoothing primer and full-coverage foundation in one formula
  • Neutralizes imperfections and evens skin tone
  • Hydrating formula with Vitamins C and E for anti-aging and antioxidant benefits
  • Free from parabens, and talc
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is actually the best drugstore foundation I own. It's got great coverage which is more than I can say about others.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LF6 is PERFECT for Me I LOVE the LF6 Shade Texture and EVERYTHING!!! Please, don't stop making that shade. If you do then I will have to be forced AGAIN!!! to find another shade. Please, tell me what to do
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Foundation I Ever Use This is the only foundation I have ever found that actually matches my skin tone. I have very pale cool toned skin. Previously it's been impossible to find a cruelty-free foundation that comes close to how pale my skin is. This foundation not only matches perfectly, but does exactly what i want it to do. I wouldn't say that it's full coverage, but it builds up really nicely to cover redness and uneven skin tone. Even after building, this foundation looks and feels light and natural. It sets really well, especially with a setting powder. It passes the hug test! No gross foundation residue left on anyone's white shirts when using this product.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels awesome I have this product in the lightest color. I have trouble finding just the right shade for me, but, thanks to Flower...i have the best foundation yet. I usually hate makeup but this makes my skin feel great.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The texture feels great on my skin! I am very impressed with this foundation! I have worn Clinique for 10 years now. I wanted to try something new that was as good as Clinique but available at Walmart and doesn't test on animals! Very happy with Flower!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at first but it ages quickly on shelf. I saw a review of this foundation on zabrina's chanel, and, being too pale for many low-end foundations, decided to try it. First the good stuff. I was in a local theatre production recently and, properly applied and set, this stuff is great! Held up very well with nice, blend able coverage. Now here is my only complaint. This is a good but lesser known foundation that is only sold at Walmart, probably not stocked often, meaning you will have a higher chance of getting something that already has or will aged quickly, and separate into an oily looking mess when you pump it out. Shaking it will do no good, it looks pretty bad up close when applied. So yes, I would recommend, but find a new bottle! In the meantime, the packaging and pump is so nice that I'll just use it again for my loreal pro matte.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation EVER! I have normal to combo skin (t zone get a little oily). I live in Minnesota its summer, hot/ humid and this foundation lasted all day without it melting off. I'm so happy to find my shade in this foundation! By far this is one of thee best drugstore foundation I've used even better than my higher ends. Please keep this line going, will be buying this brand from now on. Plus! I love Drew sooooooo sooooo much! Totally supporting her line. Shade reference L4 is nc20/25
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where is the LF6 shade??? This makeup is FLAWLESS!! I'm obsessed but they no longer sell my shade!!! Bring back LF6!!!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is perfect Wow i am loving this Product !!! The packaging so too good to be true
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Liquid Foundation This foundation fills in and covers everything on my face. It is flawless! Blends in very well and matches skin tone!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth good coverage the first application I have over 17 different foundations in my cabinet now, saw this at wall mart and thought I would try it I am 68 and have looked my whole life for a make up that says on and not look dry and caked, this is IT!! I even tried the IT cosmetics and this is far better. I LOVE it. Finally and at a decent price! and I didn't have to build coverage Thanks
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me.. but I ant buy online or in store I love how it feels & the coverage amazing. Local Walmart is not selling my FL14 shade. I also tried online and it's no longer an option. ?? I need more FL14 .. please
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product set for me This color is amazing . It matches my skintone perfectly .
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower tinted moisturizer is just perfect for me After use skin is radiant. Unable to locate Product
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 <3 <3 I love the foundation F10 it is my perfect match it is not heavy this foundation is no joke I work all day then take my kids to their practice and at the end of the day as I'm getting ready to remove my makeup and look at myself its like I am putting my makeup on and not taking it off this is how good it works... love love love it :)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is perfect for me! I have tried other brands that always come off a bit pinky. This one is (was) great though! That is the reason why it made me so sad to find out my lf6 shade had been discontinued! PLEASE BRING IT BACK
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 59 years old and always thought that I had to use the high end foundations for coverage, but I was going with a "cruelty free" brand that I could afford. I am so glad I came across FLOWER! I've even turned my daughters' on to this brand and they love it! I just wish my local Wal-Mart could keep all the shades in stock. This dos'nt cake, glides over my skin, and dos'nt have that shine, or glitter that some foundations seem to have. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match for my yellow skin tone! I bought the shade in LF4 and couldn't believe how it matched my skin perfectly. I hadn't worn foundation in years because I could never find one that matched my yellow undertone but I finally found one that does! It looks like my skin but better. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors need names Its very hard to figure out what color you are. I bought L3 which looked like what I wear but when I got home it was way too light. Creamy Beige is pretty universal with other foundations so I can find a match easily. This wasn't easy and I was way off. With sealed bottles it's very difficult to figure out what color to buy. This was my first purchase so I will have to return it and try again. Product seems to be nice and looking forward to wearing it. It would be nice to put names to the colors
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation at the moment I'm always on the hunt for a foundation light enough for my skin. I'm always the lightest color of any foundation range, but usually most of the light colors have a pink undertone. LF1 matches my skin perfectly. I just wish it lasted a little better on oily skin.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product but recently my shade of color I love this product but recently my shade of foundation was pulled from the shelf slowly At wall mart .please bring back L14 its blends so good. And i get so many compliments on make up please bring back the dark shades of foundation for woman of color thank you for your time
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something missing Sad how all the african american colors are gone, i was HOCKED to this product.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I got #2 and it is perfect for my light/pink toned complexion. Thick enough to provide medium coverage but not too heavy. Looks natural. I have not found this level of coverage since stepping away from the foundations that have parabens
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On Shelf was all separated from oil vs foundation! Foundation seemed old on shelf at Walmart and was already separating from oil/water base and foundation. When I pumped it to use it at home it pumped out a water base!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup This makeup is great. Just the right shade for my skin tone. It blends well with great coverage that is light enough to feel like you have no makeup on.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited with results I wasn't sure what to expect because I'd been on a high end make up kick, but my current one was leaving me extremely orange. I saw the good reviews and decided to try this out. I had a hard time choosing a color as I am hispanic and it seemed like the colors are way lighter than me. I opted for the second darkest and while it's still a little too light, it blended very well with my skin. I could still see some of my blemishes, but overall it worked well and didn't feel thick or caked on, which is a major concern of mine. I've only had it on for an hour now, but I keep checking and so far it feels alright. I'm pretty much just excited about getting a good quality product that's good for dry skin, that will really cover up most of my issues. I was looking for that, and this product delivered.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I've been searching for ages for a yellow undertone foundation that is fair enough for my skin. Then I found About Face. It's absolutely perfect. Moisturizing but not greasy. Full coverage without being cakey. It's just PERFECT and I'm obsessed. Please never stop making this stuff. I love it, my friends love it! It's awesome!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color and great for dry skin! I am extremely fair and most of the non-animal tested drugstore makeup is too dark, too yellow or too orange for me. When I saw the flower foundation I thought I would give it a try because the color looked like it would match my skin. I bought it in the shade LF1 and it matches my skin so well! I think I will be using this foundation for a very long time! It also lasts extremely long. I had the bottle for 6 months and both my sister and I were sharing it. Even though it's $15 with tax it's worth the price for the quality and amount that you get. Lastly I have extremely dry skin, especially the skin that's pretty much below my nose. This product did really well without giving me dry patches or clinging to them. It's very hydrating and it feels cool on the face. There is no particular smell which is great since I also have a very sensitive skin. This foundation is simply amazing for dry, sensitive, fair skin on a budget!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dead on perfect color This foundation is awesome! I have tried so many and it's really hard to find the perfect color. I am LF2 and it's a perfect color match with my fair yellow undertone skin. I love the fact that it has yellow undertones!!!! It looks so radiant on the skin. The only downfall with this foundation is if you have oily skin like me it rubs off easy and settles in fine lines. Other then that it's a great foundation.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Flower Beauty Powder Trip Powder Foundation
$9.98

Powder Trip

Powder Foundation

More powder to ya! Flower Beauty Powder Trip Pressed Powder Foundation is a gently pigmented powder that visibly minimizes fine lines and blemishes with a veil of natural-looking coverage. Use the ultra-soft and silky synthetic brush to sweep on Flower Beauty Powder Trip Pressed Powder Foundation alone for light coverage, to set and fix foundation, or as a quick touch-up throughout the day. Love the way you look in four shades: PP1, PP2, PP3, PP4

FLOWER Powder Trip Powder Foundation, 0.12 oz:

  • Brown seaweed extract for soft, supple skin
  • Light and velvety to the touch
  • Smooth away fine lines and blemishes
  • Provides a light veil of coverage
  • Ultra soft, silky and luxurious synthetic brush
Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation
$8.98

Skincognito

Stick Foundation

Go undercover! Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation is a translucent base formula in a convenient, take-it-everywhere-with-you stick. Flower Beauty Skincognito Stick Foundation goes on smoothly and blends seamlessly for a flawless finish every time whether. Love the way you look in eight skin-perfecting shades: SF1, SF2, SF3, SF4, SF5, SF6, SF7, SF8.

FLOWER Skincognito Stick Foundation, 0.32 oz:

  • Creamy, weightless coverage all over or just where you need it
  • Gotu Kola stimulates collagen and helps hydrate skin
  • Silky finish
  • Paraben free
 
Flower Beauty Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer
$7.98
allure

Lighten Up!

Brightening Concealer

Another bright idea! Flower Beauty Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer Click Pen is the ultimate lightweight complexion perfector. In every sweep of the click pen's soft brush applicator, this featherweight formula goes on smoothly and blends seamlessly for ideal coverage that helps instantly brighten and hydrate. Antioxidant-rich Soft-Focus Complex illuminates skin for a lit-from-within effect. For best results, follow with your favorite Flower Beauty Foundation. Love the way you look in four shades: BC1, BC2, BC3, BC4.

FLOWER Lighten Up! Brightening Concealer, 1 oz:

  • Complexion perfecting concealer formula in a brush-on applicator
  • Weightless formula blends instantly for seamless coverage
  • Mirrors the natural luminosity of the complexion
  • Soft bristle brush for gentle, even application
Flower Beauty D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Crème
$8.98

D.B. Daily Brightening

Undereye Cover Crème

What a bright idea! Flower Beauty's D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Creme instantly erases dark spots, dark circles, and redness. Great for everyday use or as a pick-me-up whenever tired eyes need to feel and look revived. A secret weapon when it comes to concealing blemishes, too. Ideal for all skin types, even acne-prone and sensitive skin. Love the way you look in for shades: DB1, DB2, DB3, DB4.

FLOWER D.B. Daily Brightening Undereye Cover Cream, 0.34 fl oz:

  • Instant gratification formula
  • Easy, glide-on application
  • Light-weight, high-coverage water-based formula sets fast
  • Erases dark spots, dark circles, and redness
  • Helps minimize the look of fine lines
  • Cooling rollerball helps soothe and de-puff eye area for a youthful, refreshed look
  • Light-reflective mineral particles freshen and brighten appearance
 
Flower Beauty Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit
$12.98

Hollywood Secret

Concealer Kit

Your secret's safe with us! FLOWER Beauty's Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit conceals, corrects, brightens, and lightens. Apply the brightening primer before concealer to lighten dark circles under eyes and provide an even base for concealer. This all-in-one-kit is ideal for all skin types.

FLOWER Hollywood Secret Concealer Kit, 0.03 oz:

  • Everything you need to perfect your complexion in one kit
  • Brightening primer contains light-reflective particles
  • Olive-toned concealer neutralizes redness
  • Light and dark concealer shades can be used alone or combined to match skin tone
  • Dual-sided applicator with angled and round brushes
  • Talc-free, Phthalate-free, GMO-free, and Sulfate-free
  • Ideal for all skin types, even acne-prone and sensitive skin
 
Flower Beauty Glow Baby Glow Blush/Bronzer Duo
$9.98

Glow Baby Glow

Blush/Bronzer Duo

Ready, set, glow! Flower Beauty Glow Baby Glow Blush/Bronzer Duo is an ultra-smooth pressed powder that combines superlative wear, comfort, and color. Designed to bring a healthy-looking flush to cheeks, these blush/bronzer duos deliver the perfect amount of color. Each duo contains two complementary sheer and buildable shades that can be worn alone, layered, or combined to contour and glow. h. Love the way you look in four dreamy duos: Beachy Keen, Gloriously Golden, Shimmering Goddess, and Sunkissed & Single. Love the way you look in four shades: Forget Me Not, Peach Blossom, Primerose & Proper, Pure Petunia.

FLOWER Glow Baby Glow Blush-Bronzer Duo, 0.28 oz:

  • Two shades of ultra-smooth pressed powder in one compact
  • Contour with bronzer and add the perfect amount of color with blush
  • Formulated for smooth application and supreme blendability
  • Smooth, blendable pigments achieve perfect color payoff every time
  • Oil-free formula ideal for all skin-types
Flower Beauty Win Some, Rouge Some Crème Blush
$8.98
justine2

Win Some, Rouge Some

Crème Blush

The Flower Win Some, Rouge Some Creme Blush lets you create subtle or bold looks for an evening out on the town. This item leaves a powder-like finish with a velvet sheen, which softens your face under lights and in photographs. The flower blush can be layered for more transparent or opaque effects. The sponge applicator is soft against your skin for extra comfort.

Flower Win Some, Rouge Some Creme Blush, 0.14 fl oz:

  • Conforms to skin for a soft, powder-like finish
  • Blush transforms into a soft, velvet veil on cheeks
  • Deposits gentle color for a healthy glow
  • Ideal for layering to build your desired look
  • Tufted, velvety sponge applicator
Flower Beauty Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby
$9.98
allure 2015

Glisten Up!

Highlighter Chubby

Be a glow-getter! Flower Beauty Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby is a sheer, illuminating highlighter with a long-lasting glow. Perfect for brightening and accenting cheekbones, forehead, brow bone, bridge of the nose, or collar bone! Highlighter Chubby self-sharpening stick blends seamlessly into a subtle glow or true frosted shine. Choose a lighter shade for a lit-from-within look, or a darker shade to create a subtle contouring effect . Love the way you look in three gorgeous shades: Pearl Shimmer, Gold Coaster, Honey Bronze.

FLOWER Glisten Up! Highlighter Chubby, 0.21 oz:

  • Illuminating highlighter in a self-sharpening jumbo crayon
  • Silky formula provides a brightening effect and luxurious finish
  • Use over makeup or alone for a natural glow
 
Flower Beauty Transforming Touch Powder-to-Crème Blush
$12.98

Transforming Touch

Powder-to-Crème Blush

Creme of the crop! Flower Beauty's exclusive new Transforming Touch Powder-To-Creme Blush is the only blush with Liquid Powder Technology which helps you easily achieve a flawless, soft-focused glow with your fingertips. The innovative formula contains color pigments encased in a hydrophobic shell that delivers a buildable, blendable burst of color when applied with a sponge, Flower Beauty Ultimate Powder Brush or Liquid Foundation Brush, or by hand. Love the way you look in two darling hues: A-Coral-Ble and Ticked Pink.

FLOWER Transforming Touch Powder-to-Creme Blush, 0.20 oz:

  • Exclusive Liquid-Powder Technology
  • Pigments encased in hydrophobic powder for lasting color
  • Airbrush-like finish
  • Contains essential oils to hydrate the skin
  • Quick-set formula for non-tacky finish