Flower Beauty Ultimate Powder Brush Powder Bronzer & Blush
$12.98

Ultimate Powder Brush


FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Achieve light and even powder and bronzer application with the ultra-soft FLOWER Ultimate Powder Makeup Brush. It allows complete versatility: layer color to desired intensity or sheer it down to transparency. Its handle is designed for true comfort and balance. Softest, finest man-made hair. FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Ultimate Powder Brush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 209.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FLOWER Ultimate Powder Makeup Brush:

  • Use with any powder
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than my bareMinerals brush I had got this brush along with two others as a Christmas present a year ago. the funny thing is this brush is still like brand new. While my bare minerals brush is falling apart . This brush is so soft and durable its unbelievable because of the price.This brush is perfect for powder application and everyday use I would recommend it to anyone looking for good make up brush but doesn't want to brake the bank and also beginners who are just starting out. To clean i just put a little bit of shampoo and rinse with warm water and let air dry for 24 hours .
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it my favorite powder brush. i have so many and this is the only one i use.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing powder brush This brush is a dream and its comparable to brushes that Sigma makes. I love how massive it is and how dense this brush is. It really picks up the perfect amount of powder and makes setting my makeup fast and easy. If you don't buy any other brush from this collection (you really should because they are all fantastic) you should get this even? Flower is probably my favorite beauty brand from Walmart and I find myself buying products constantly from this line. I look forward to seeing more products and I feel that my favorite products are the brushes, eye shadows, and the lip butters...amazing quality that matches or is even better than the luxury brands!?! :) PS: I honestly love the BB cream but I feel like you need to make the formula a little more moisturizing. It clings to my dry patches but when applies after a good moisturize prior; looks fantastic. Also, where is your tinted moisturizer? Make an oil free mattifying tinted moisturizer with great coverage and I'm there. Think of coverage that can double as concealer even
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brush! The soft and large brush helps me to apply powder perfectly. It is also gentle on my face.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is top quality! Works amazing and it feels sooo soft on your skin. I luv it!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream brush This brush feels like a dream. It is so soft and the handle is easy to hold. The bristles also stay where they're supposed to which can be a problem with soft brushes. I'm surprised at the price of quality is amazing.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ultimate powder brush I bought this brush originally because I was looking to try something in this line and wow I was surprised and rushed out to buy another two. I love this brush it's my favourite by far. It's soft and durable. Powder goes an amazing. It washed well and dried in a good time. It's the softest and fluffiest brush.
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_flowerbeauty
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Flower Beauty Ultimate Liquid Foundation Brush Liquids & Creams
$10.98

Ultimate Liquid Foundation Brush


FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Achieve even and flawless coverage with the precise FLOWER Ultimate Liquid Foundation Makeup Brush. Liquid foundation applies evenly, smoothly, and precisely for a flawless canvas every time. Its handle is designed for true comfort and balance. FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

FLOWER Ultimate Liquid Foundation Makeup Brush:

  • Use with any liquid foundation or cream
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Eye Shadow Brush All-Over Shading & Highlighting
$7.98

Ultimate Eye Shadow Brush


FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

The FLOWER Ultimate Eyeshadow Makeup Brush is designed to create a soft, all-over eye effect. Developed with faux hair, it picks up color with ease and glides it effortlessly onto the skin. Its handle is designed for true comfort and balance. FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

FLOWER Ultimate Eyeshadow Makeup Brush:

  • Use to apply & blend eyeshadow
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Eyeliner Brush Smokey & Precision results
$7.98

Ultimate Eyeliner Brush


FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

The FLOWER Ultimate Angled Eyeliner Makeup Brush is designed to ensure an absolute precise line. It may be used with powder or creme eye shadow. Its handle is designed for true comfort and balance. FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

FLOWER Ultimate Angled Eyeliner Makeup Brush:

  • Use for precise eye-lining
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Lip & Concealer Brush Precision Spot Application
$6.98

Ultimate Lip & Concealer Brush


FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

The FLOWER Ultimate Lip & Concealer Makeup Brush lets you apply lip color with ease and absolute precision or use as a spot treatment brush with concealer. Developed with faux hair, this brush allows you to expertly modify or enhance the shape of the mouth for a smooth, finished look or cover blemishes with ease. Its handle is designed for true comfort and balance. FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

FLOWER Ultimate Lip & Concealer Makeup Brush:

  • Use to apply lip color or spot-treat blemishes
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Blush & Contour Brush
12.98
new product

Ultimate Blush & Contour Brush


Perfect for creating a sculpted look!

FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Designed to sculpt the perfect contoured look! Developed with faux hair, it picks up color with ease and glides effortlessly into skin. The angled head makes for the ideal blush or contouring application. Wash hair in warm, soapy water as needed.

FLOWER Ultimate Blush & Contour Brush:

  • Use with any blush or bronzer
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Retractable Brush
11.98
new product

Ultimate Retractable Brush


Perfect for makeup application on the go!

FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Achieve a light, even powder and bronzer application on the go! Our ultra soft brush is developed with faux hair for the most seamless application . The innovation, retractable design makes this the ultimate portable makeup tool. Wash hair only in warm, soapy water as needed.

FLOWER Ultimate Retractable Brush:

  • Use with any powder
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Travel Brush Set
16.98
new product

Ultimate Travel Brush Set


Keep the essential makeup brushes by your side with our exclusive travel clutch

FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

All your brush essentials go mini! A powder, blush/ contour, eyeshadow, and eyeliner brush perfectly sized for travel. Our exclusive rose gold clutch is the ultimate way to tote them! All crafted with ultra-soft faux hair for flawless application. Wash hair in warm, soapy water as needed.

FLOWER Ultimate Travel Brush Set:

  • Powder, Blush/Contour, Eyeshadow & Eyeliner brush in one set
  • Rose gold travel clutch 
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Kabuki Brush
11.98
new product

Ultimate Kabuki Brush


Perfect for loose & pressed powder!

FLOWER ULTIMATE Brushes are designed to bring ease and luxury to the process of creating your look – They make expert makeup application easy!

Achieve the most seamless powder application with this ultra-soft brush developed with faux hair. The Kabuki design and dense brush head buff powder into skin for a natural finish. Compact design makes it easily portable. Wash hair only in warm, soapy water as needed.

FLOWER Ultimate Kabuki Brush:

  • Use with any powder
  • Softest, finest man-made hair
  • Washable brush head
Flower Beauty Ultimate Sponge 3-in-1 Blending Sponge
$8.98
new product

Ultimate Sponge

3-in-1 Blending Sponge

Never has your makeup looked so perfect! FLOWER Ultimate 3-in-1 Blending Sponge takes the guess work out of makeup application so you get the most flawless natural looking skin. Designed for precise application in hard to reach areas while allowing a comfortable grip, foundation application has never been so easy.

  • Multi-Purpose Sponge The Precise Tip allows for application around the eyes & nose 
  • The Flat Teardrop Surface may be used for contouring and hard-to-reach areas 
  • The Cupped Base buffs foundation seamlessly to create airbrushed look 
Available in Store Only